Social Media


Office Staff

Eliseo Elizondo
Executive Director
(432) 205-1365

Hilda Sanchez
Program Director
(432) 272-0329

Jessi Morgan
Program Manager of Mental Health Support
(432) 205-1364


Jessi Morgan
Development Director
(432) 205-1364

Samuel Romero
Program Coordinator
(432) 272-0329


Jessica Jalomo
Executive Assistant
(432) 205-1364


Mental Health Support

Mental Health Counselor
Claudia Alanis, LPC-A
(432) 205-1364

Mental Health Counselor
Kimberly Garcia Crowley, LCSW
(432) 205-1364

Mental Health Support Specialist
Crystal Ruiz, LMSW
(432) 205-1364

Big Spring ISD Campuses

Big Spring Junior High School
Paz Arenas

Big Spring High School
Terrica Rash

Ector County ISD Campuses

Alternative Education Center
Michael Alva
(432) 456-5762

Crockett Middle School
Yolanda Fish
(432) 456-5404

Dowling Elementary
Josie Torres

Murry Fly Elementary
Cristabel Barreras
(432) 456-3082

Goliad Elementary
Jazmine Deanda


Bowie Middle School
Sylvia Gonzalez
(432) 456-2618

Bowie Middle School
Maritza Rojas
(432) 456-2618

Bonham Middle School
Crystal Vasquez
(432) 456-2505

Nimitz Middle School
Abigail Martinez-Carrasco
(432) 456-2976

Wilson and Young Medal of Honor Middle School
Nikki Brewer
(432) 456-2844

Odessa High School
Lizette Bravo
(432) 456-2154

Odessa High School
Ashley Dominguez
(432) 456-2154

Permian High School
Enedelia Ureta
(432) 456-5833

Midland ISD Campuses

Goddard Junior High School
Ana Estorga
(432) 689-5878

Legacy Freshman High School
Celeste Salazar
(432) 689-1266

Legacy High School
Sylvia Castillo
(432) 689-1664

Legacy High School-XY-Zone
Nathaniel Sarabia
(432) 689-1117

Legacy High School-Project ATHENA
Kayla Hicks
(432) 689-1117

Midland Freshman High School
Valeria Juarez
(432) 689-1228

Alamo Junior High School
Licia Keiser
(432) 689-1700

Midland High School
Cristina Flores
(432) 689-1117

Midland High School-XY-Zone
Nathaniel Sarabia
(432) 689-1117

Midland High School-Project ATHENA
Kayla Hicks
(432) 689-1117

Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD Campuses

Crockett Middle School
Joanna Garcia

Pecos High School
Veronica Camarillo



To contribute financially to our efforts to support our at-risk students, click here to make your donation.


Volunteer opportunities are specific to each school. Visit here to see our list of participating schools.


Join Us

Welcome! We invite you to get involved in our mission through your time, treasure or any other consideration. 


If you would like to reach out to us to receive more information or have feedback, contact us here.